The Vintage Caravan supporting Europe!

thevintagecaravan

We have a very exciting announcement to make. Next month we will be  touring with Europe!
It's an honor to get to tour with a band as legendary as them and we are really looking forward to this! We are going to visit a few  
countries we have never been to before.
Looks like this is going to be awesome. See you all out there!

Saturday 19 September- DENMARK, Odense Posten
Sunday 20 September- SWEDEN, Malmo KB
Monday 21 September - DENMARK, Copenhagen Amager Bio
Wednesday 23 September - SWEDEN, Gothenburg Tradgarn
Thursday 24 September - NORWAY, Oslo Rockefeller
Friday 25 September - SWEDEN, Stockholm Grona Lund
Sunday 27 September - FINLAND, Tampere Pakkahuone
Monday 28 September - FINLAND, Helsinki Circus
Tuesday 29 September - ESTONIA, Talinn Rock Cafe
Wednesday 28 October - GERMANY, Hamburg Markthalle
Thursday 29 October - GERMANY, Oberhausen Turbinenhalle
Friday 30 October - GERMANY, Stuttgart LKA Longhorn
Sunday 1 November - AUSTRIA, Vienna Ottakringer Brewerie
Monday 2 November - GERMANY, Berlin Astra
Tuesday 3 November - POLAND, Warsaw Progresja
Wednesday 4th November - LITHUANIA, Vilnius Compensa Concert Hall

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok